Skip to main content

Corrigan Sports Enterprises and Inside Lacrosse announced Wednesday morning the boys’ and girls’ North and South rosters for the 17th-annual All-America Lacrosse Game, which will be held Saturday, July 30, at Johns Hopkins’ Homewood Field.

The action begins at 5:30 p.m. Eastern with the girls’ game, and the boys’ game starts at 8:00 p.m. Both games are scheduled to air live on ESPNU, continuing a spring and summer of lacrosse on the Worldwide Leader.

Meghan Reddy and Kyleigh Williams will coach the girls’ North team, and Mary Gagnon, Melissa Diepold and Deemer Class will coach the girls’ South team.

Dylan Sheridan, John Paul and Dallas Hartley will coach the boys’ North team, and Jeff Bellistri, Glen Miles and Kylor Bellistri will coach the boys’ South team.

Continue below for full rosters.


A — Gracie Britton, Christian Brothers Academy (N.Y.), Syracuse
A — Abigail LoCascio, St. Anthony’s (N.Y.), Northwestern
A — Emma Murphy, H.H. Dow (Mich.), Notre Dame
A — Dillyn Patten, New Canaan (Conn.), Cornell
A — Peep Williams, Seton Catholic (N.Y.), Stanford
M — Shea Baker, Ithaca (N.Y.), Boston College
M — Rylee Bouvier, Bishop Geurtin (N.H.), Stanford
M — Haven Dora, Trinity Hall (N.J.), Princeton
M — Kaleigh Harden, New Canaan (Conn.), North Carolina
M — Abbey Herod, Canandaigua Academy (N.Y.), Boston College
M — Erika Ho, Lincoln Way East (Ill.), Penn State
M — Nikki Mennella, Smithtown West (N.Y.), Hofstra
M — Emma Muchnick, Suffern (N.Y.), Maryland
M — Jaylen Rosga, Henry Sibley (Minn.), Maryland
M — Ceci Stein, Darien (Conn.), Michigan
D — Olivia Bruno, Victor (N.Y.), Virginia
D — Jordan DeBlasio, Mount Sinai (N.Y.), Syracuse
D — Jaidyn Donley, Comsewogue (N.Y.), Stony Brook
D — Paris Masaracchia, Bishop Shanahan (Pa.), Clemson
D — Grace Turner, Penn Charter (Pa.), Stanford
G — Grancesca Argentieri, Westhill (N.Y.), Northwestern
G — Shea Dolce, Darien (Conn.), Boston College


A — Ava Besson, Walton (Ga.), Boston College
A — Carlie Fleisher, American Heritage-Delray (Fla.), Northwestern
A — Caroline Godine, McDonogh (Md.), North Carolina
A — Jaclyn Marszal, Glenelg Country (Md.), North Carolina
A — Emily Peek, Notre Dame Prep (Md.), Johns Hopkins
M — Finley Barger, Notre Dame Prep (Md.), Virginia
M — Kaitlyn Davies, Wayne Hills (N.J.), Florida
M — Kori Edmonson, McDonogh (Md.), Maryland
M — Darcy Felter, Penn Charter (Pa.), North Carolina
M — Maggie Golder, Pennsbury (Pa.), Penn State
M — Kiley Mottice, Archbishop John Carroll (Pa.), North Carolina
M — Peyton Shreves, Holy Child (Md.), Michigan
M — Kendall Steer, St. Paul’s (Md.), Georgetown
M — Rylee Tinney, Valor Christian (Colo.), Michigan
M — Maggie Weisman, Glenelg Country (Md.), Maryland
M — Marissa White, Agnes Irwin (Pa.), North Carolina
D — Mae Marshall, Notre Dame Prep (Md.), Maryland
D — Michaela O’Connor, Stone Ridge (Md.), Boston College
D — Olivia Rockstroh, Notre Dame Prep (Md.), Maryland
D — Sydney Smith, McDonogh (Md.), Duke
G — Lucy Pearson, Springside Chestnut Hill (Pa.), Stanford
G — Jocelyn Torres, Glenelg (Md.), Virginia Tech


A — Charles Balsamo, Chaminade (N.Y.), Duke
A — Matt Lazzaro, Franklin/Deerfield (Mass.), Penn State
A — Matt Minicus, Darien (Conn.), Loyola
A — Joey Spallina, Mount Sinai (N.Y.), Syracuse
A — Finn Thomson, St. Michael’s/Everest (Ont.), Syracuse
A/M — Michael Leo, St. Anthony’s (N.Y.), Syracuse
M — Matt Collison, St. Michael’s/Everest (Ont.), Johns Hopkins
M — Patrick Crogan, Lexington (Mass.), Georgetown
M — Brooks English, Lawrenceville (N.J.), Johns Hopkins
M — Carter Kempney, Carthage (N.Y.), Syracuse
M — Griffin Scane, Culver (Ind.), Penn
M — Joey Terenzi, Manhasset (N.Y.), Virginia
FO — Jack Cascadden, Garden City (N.Y.), Cornell
FO/M — Luke Engelke, Pingry (N.J.), Duke
LSM — Will Donovan, Brunswick (Conn.), Notre Dame
LSM — Dylan Sageder, Mount Sinai (N.Y.), Syracuse
LSM/D — Will Schaller, Hill School (Pa.), Maryland
LSM/D — Henry Bard, Lower Merion (Pa.), Duke
D — Brendan Staub, Garden City (N.Y.), Cornell
D — Charlie Johnson, Brunswick (Conn.), Duke
G — Jimmy McCool, New Hampton (N.H.), Syracuse
G — Thomas Ricciardelli, Taft (Conn.), Notre Dame


A — Dominic Pietramala, Boys’ Latin (Md.), North Carolina
A — Truitt Sunderland, Calvert Hall (Md.), Virginia
A — James Matan, Gonzaga (D.C.), North Carolina
A — Mac Haley, St. John’s (D.C.), Navy
A — Chad Palumbo, NOble & Greenough (Mass.), Princeton
A/M — Max Busenkell, Garnet Valley (Pa.), Notre Dame
A/M — Max Sloat, Sacred Heart Prep (Calif.), Duke
A/M — Logan Ip, Corona del Mar (Calif.), Harvard
M — Michael Weisshaar, Archbishop Spalding (Md.), Towson
M — Luke Rhoa, St. John’s (D.C.), Syracuse
M — Aidan Aitken, Salisbury (Conn.), Maryland
M — Jordan Wray, Calvert Hall (Md.), Georgetown
FO — Mac Eldridge, Georgetown Prep (Md.), Virginia
FO — Andrew McMeekin, Episcopal Academy (Pa.), Princeton
LSM — Sean Jordan, St. Andrew’s (Fla.), Harvard
LSM/D — AJ Larkin, Loyola Blakefield (Md.), Maryland
LSM/D — Charlie Muller, Bullis (Md.), Harvard
D — Riley Figueiras, St. John’s (D.C.), Syracuse
D — John Schroter, Riverside (Va.), Virginia
D — Billy Dwan, Loyola Blakefield (Md.), Syracuse
G — Brian Ruppel, Catonsville (Md.), Maryland
G — Cardin Stoller, Boys’ Latin (Md.), Rutgers