Skip to main content
Senior attacker Katie Duttenhofer of Boston College is the WCLA’s 2023 Division I Amtahcha/Player of Year after helping BC to a 14-0 record and number one seed in the championship tournament.

USA Lacrosse Names 2023 WCLA Division I All-Americans

May 9, 2023
USA Lacrosse Staff
Lance Wendt

VIRGINIA BEACH — Thirty-eight players were named as WCLA Division I first- and second-team All-Americans on Tuesday during ceremonies at the WCLA Championship Tournament. The awards also included the national positional players of the year as well as the national coach of the year.


A — Katie Duttenhofer, Boston College Club
A — Meghan Chase, Boston College Club
A — Ryanne King, Georgia
A — Lexi Ashby, Florida Club
A — Sienna Duffill, Arizona State Club
M — Grace Arthur, Boston College Club
​M — Brooke Lewis, UCLA
​M — Julia Szynal, Boston College Club
​M — Taylor Wedlock, San Diego State Club
​M — Miranda Jacobson, Michigan Club
​M — Briana Gardener, Arizona State Club
​M — Samantha Hawthorne, Texas
D — Olivia Hoekman, Georgia
D — Aliyah Cohen, UCLA
D — Mary McWright, Boston College Club
​D — Grace McCabe, Colorado Club
D — Blaine Aberra, Arizona State Club
G — Delaney Ott, Georgia
G — Alexis Bernazzani, Texas


A — Savannah Sabol, Georgia
A — Kayleigh Page, Georgia
A — Claire Gallagher, Michigan Club
A — Anna Grace Agro, Michigan State
A — Addie Carlson, BYU
M — Ava Score, Colorado Club
M — Katelyn Sparks, Georgia
​M — Mallorie Van Woerkom, BYU
​M — Payton King, San Diego State Club
​M — Avery Matthews, Colorado Club
​M — Kelsey Pinta, Arizona State Club
​M — Christina Halversen, BYU
D — Taryn Gleash, Arizona State Club
​D — Emma White, Colorado Club
​D — Sarah Allen, Michigan Club
​D — Casey Roszko, Clemson Club
​D — Catherine Nidds, Boston College Club
G — Sophia Villalonga, Florida State
G — Elena McKlosky, Colorado Club


Amtahcha/Player of the Year — Katie Duttenhofer, Boston College Club
Attacker of the Year — Katie Duttenhofer, Boston College Club
Midfielder of the Year — Grace Arthur, Boston College Club
Defender of the Year — Blaine Aberra, Arizona State Club
Goalie of the Year — Delaney Ott, Georgia
Rookie of the Year — Kayleigh Page, Georgia
Coach of the Year — Maurice Gibson, Central Florida
For the Love of the Game — Katherine Silbermann, Virginia Club
Jenn Eames Award — Clemson University