Skip to main content
Tampa's Andrew Milani.

USA Lacrosse Announces 2024 Division II Men's All-Americans

May 15, 2024
Dan Arestia and Kyle Devitte
John Strohsacker

SPARKS, Md. — USA Lacrosse revealed its NCAA Division II men’s All-Americans on Wednesday, highlighting the top individual performers of the 2024 season.

All-Americans were chosen by USA Lacrosse Magazine staff and contributors with input from coaches and conferences across the country.

In total, 31 Division II schools are represented. Tampa paces the nation with seven All-American selections. Defending NCAA champion Lenoir-Rhyne checks in with six All-Americans, tied with Limestone, Newberry and Wingate for second-most nationally.

Five schools — Adelphi, Limestone, Saint Anselm, Tampa and Wingate — earned multiple first-team nods.

Continue below to see the 2024 USA Lacrosse All-American teams.


A — Willie Grieco, Wingate
A — Andrew Milani, Tampa
A — Zach Terry, Limestone
M — Nick Larsen, Saint Anselm
M — Mike McGarry, Limestone
M — Logan Tucker, Adelphi
D — Matt Beddow, Tampa
D — Victor Powell, Lenoir-Rhyne
D — Ryan Slattery, Saint Anselm
LSM — Joe Karnach, Wingate
SSDM — Jack Hipchen, Adelphi
FO — Jason Kuehner, Mercy
G — Dylan Renner, Adelphi


A — Mikey Berkman, Rollins
A — Danny Reilly, Wingate
A — Evan Voss, Lenoir-Rhyne
M — Greg Gibbons, Mercy
M — Austin Lamoureux, Limestone
M — Owen Miller, Tampa
D — Ryan Butler, Adelphi
D — Peyton Farley, Wingate
D — Jaiden Terry, Limestone
LSM — Justin Gerdvil, Mercy
SSDM — Colten McCracken, Lenoir-Rhyne
FO — Tim Ladner, Limestone
G — Rob Pensabene, Lenoir-Rhyne


A — Ryan Kemp, Pace
A — Bubba Love, Frostburg State
A — Scott Reed, Newberry
M — Chase Buckwalter, Frostburg State
M — Kyle Lewis, Adelphi
M — Baker Westmoreland, Newberry
D — Nate Ashley, Lenoir-Rhyne
D — Trevor Lockwood, UIndy
D — Kyle Piersak, Bentley
LSM — Ben Kopen, Rollins
SSDM — Tyler Pjatak, Mercy
FO — Craig Yannone, Saint Anselm
G — Riah Rathe, Lewis


A — Ryan Auger, Southern New Hampshire
A — Canyon Birch, Tampa
A — Christian Chechini, North Greenville
A — Evan Clement, Lewis
A — Jake Davis, Saint Anselm
A — Erik Dozzi, Chowan
A — Peyton Gensler, Seton Hill
A — Ethan Landymore, Mercyhurst
A — Sebastian Simonsen, Saint Michael’s
A — Logan Stinson, Wilmington
M — Owain Braddock, UIndy
M — JJ Brummett, Colorado Mesa
M — Curtis Bukta, Newberry
M — Andrew Calabria, Mercy
M — Kaleb Cook, Florida Southern
M — Ben Foster, Maryville
M — Jack Johnstone, Rollins
M — Tim Keefe, Post
M — Nick Papa, Tampa
M — Jeremie Phoenix-Lefebvre, Mercyhurst
D — Ricky Fedorchak, Florida Tech
D — Jonathan Holland, Saint Anselm
D — Joey Masson, Lenoir-Rhyne
D — Garrett Rivers, Maryville
D — Nick Shannon, Florida Southern
D — Jack Travassos, Newberry
LSM — Chris Caputo, Pace
LSM — Carter Linkletter, American International
LSM — Alex Parton, Bentley
LSM — Brock Strong, Newberry
SSDM — Matt Campion, Rockhurst
SSDM — Trent Connolly, Wingate
SSDM — Jackson Day, Tampa
SSDM — Jason Madden, Limestone
SSDM — Charlie Metz, Rollins
SSDM — Nathan Woods, Saint Michael’s
FO — Michael Flores, Saint Leo
FO — Gennaro Marra, Southern New Hampshire
FO — Caleb Mulcahy, Belmont Abbey
FO — Alex Poma, Tampa
FO — Domenic Tarello, Lewis
FO — Gerry York, Montevallo
G — Ryan Erler, Newberry
G — Shahe Katchadurian, Rollins
G — Dylan Radke, Maryville
G — Thomas Sullivan, Wingate