Skip to main content

Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony


Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

202 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Jan 06 2024

Honoring and celebrating those who have contributed to the game.

This annual celebration is one of the premier USA Lacrosse events of the year. It seeks to honor the men and women, past and present, whose contribution to the game of lacrosse has been deemed worthy of their induction into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame.

2023 HOF Inductees

The Class of 2023 was officially inducted on Saturday, January 6, 2024 with an in-person ceremony in Baltimore. The Class of 2023 inductees are: Lynn Bowers, John Danowski, Katie Chrest Erbe, Kyle Harrison, Laura Hebert, Bob Shaw, Kyle Sweeney, and Devon Wills.

Learn More About the 2023 Inductees   Watch a Replay of the Induction Ceremony


Hall of Fame Members

Initiated in 1957, the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame has annually inducted individuals based on outstanding lacrosse achievement and/or contribution

See All Inductees


USA Lacrosse is proud to partner with one of the nation's leading hotel booking technology platforms to provide the best hotel rates for guests. Visit to book your stay and start saving today. 

Book Hotel


The Induction Ceremony for the Class of 2023 is scheduled as an in-person event for Saturday, January 6, 2024. Tickets for the ceremony are now available and must be purchased online in advance. Walk-ups will not be accepted

Purchase Tickets


Designed in the USA and handcrafted in Switzerland, the Hall of Fame timepieces are heirloom quality and have been created exclusively for members of the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame. Order by November 15 to have in time for the January 2024 Hall of Fame Ceremony.