Skip to main content
Mercy's Jason Kuehner.

USA Lacrosse Announces 2024 Division II Men's Preseason All-Americans

February 1, 2024
USA Lacrosse Magazine Staff
Rich Barnes

As part of the publication’s coverage heading into the 2024 NCAA lacrosse season, USA Lacrosse Magazine announced Thursday the USA Lacrosse Division II Men’s Preseason All-Americans, highlighting the top players at every position heading into the spring.

The All-American teams are put together by USA Lacrosse Magazine staff and contributors with assistance from coaches across the country.

Defending national champion Lenoir-Rhyne earned five All-America nods, including two on the first team — defenseman Victor Powell and short-stick defensive midfielder Colten McCracken. Wingate and Rollins also earned five All-America selections.

Limestone checks in with the most All-Americans (eight), with attackman Zach Terry and midfielder Mike McGarry earning first-team distinction. Adelphi (seven) has the second-most All-Americans.

Continue below to see the full 2024 USA Lacrosse Division II Men’s Preseason All-American list.


A — Willie Grieco, Wingate
A — Zach Terry, Limestone
A — Mikey Berkman, Rollins
M — Logan Tucker, Adelphi
M — Mike McGarry, Limestone
M — Grant Hansen, Rollins
D — Victor Powell, Lenoir-Rhyne
D — Ryan Slattery, Saint Anselm
D — Matt Beddow, Tampa
LSM — Joe Karnich, Wingate
SSDM — Colten McCracken, Lenoir-Rhyne
FO — Jason Kuehner, Mercy
G — Dylan Renner, Adelphi


A — Danny Riley, Wingate
A — Evan Voss, Lenoir-Rhyne
A — Jason Rebaudo, Adelphi
M — Nathan Alviti, Bentley
M — Nick Larsen, Saint Anselm
M — Chris Erneston IV, Limestone
D — Payton Jefferson, Anderson
D — Nick Shannon, Florida Southern
D — Nate Ashley, Lenoir-Rhyne
LSM — Justin Gerdvil, Mercy
SSDM — Tyler Pjatak, Mercy
FO — Dylan Checketts, Colorado Mesa
G — Shahe Katchadurian, Rollins


A — TJ Heyder, Mercy
A — Ethan Landymore, Mercyhurst
A — Jack Johnstone, Rollins
M — Owen Miller, Tampa
M — James Steinke, Colorado Mesa
M — Matt Flammenspeck, Florida Southern
D — Kevin Groom, Adelphi
D — Jayden Terry, Limestone
D — Ryan Mimnaugh, Pace
LSM — Stephen Morley, Mercyhurst
SSDM — Braden McCard, Mercyhurst
FO — Cam Bartolomeo, Bentley
G — Rob Pensabene, Lenoir-Rhyne


A — Austin Sipes, Frostburg State
A — AJ Switzer, Colorado Mesa
A — Jed Brummett, Colorado Mesa
A — Baker Westmoreland, Newberry
A — Wyatt Auyer, UIndy
A — Carter Brand, Limestone
A — Bubba Love, Frostburg State
A — Daniel Zabbia, Pace
A — Logan Gaddis, Anderson
A — Vincent Cogliandro, Seton Hill
A — Ryan Auger, Southern New Hampshire
M — Noah Gibson, Saint Rose
M — Jack Andrews, Saint Anselm
M — Reid Usrey, Maryville
M — Jack Hipchen, Adelphi
M — TJ Caton, Wilmington
M — Logan Tucker, Adelphi
M — Curtis Bukta, Newberry
M — Logan Wheeler, Barton
M — Eric George, Chowan
D — Jack Travassos, Newberry
D — Ryan Morrison, Limestone
D — Nick Arnold, Wingate
D — David Squires, Newberry
D — Michael Jensen, Coker
D — Eric Bua jr., Southern New Hampshire
D — Charlie Hudson, Seton Hill
D — Ben Kopen, Rollins
D — Brody McGuinness, Westminster
LSM — Alex Parton, Bentley
LSM — Cam Cote, Southern New Hampshire
LSM — Seamus Kearney, Frostburg State
LSM — Thomas Kofod, Molloy
SSDM — Cam Webb, North Greenville
SSDM — Jacob Power, Belmont Abbey
SSDM — Kage Williams, Seton Hill
SSDM — Jason Madden, Limestone
FO — Hugh Keenan, Adelphi
FO — Tim Ladner, Limestone
FO — Mark Strunk, Seton Hill
FO — Caleb Mulcahy, Belmont Abbey
G — Thomas Sullivan, Wingate
G — Riah Rathe, Lewis
G — Austin Jones, Chestnut Hill
G — Michael Simone, Florida Southern