Skip to main content
Allie McGinty (William Smith) is an IWLCA first-team All-American.

IWLCA Names 2023 Division III Women's All-Americans

May 24, 2023
Press Release
John Strohsacker

NORTHBOROUGH, Mass. — The IWLCA has named the 57 student-athletes who were selected for one of the 2023 Division III All-American teams.

Honorees are divided into first, second and third teams. This group of IWLCA All-Americans represents 29 different institutions, and they are the best athletes in our game this year.


A — Jordan Basso, Gettysburg
A — Margie Carden, Tufts
A — Jane Earley, Middlebury
A — Allie McGinty, William Smith
A — Allie Schwab, Washington and Lee
A — Hope Shue, Middlebury
A — Ally Tobler, TCNJ
A — Kelsey Winters, Christopher Newport
M — Sydney Carpenter, St. John Fisher
M — Emma Joyce, Tufts
M — Maddie Montgomery, William Smith
M — Susan Rowley, Middlebury
D — Erica Barr, Middlebury
D — Grace Gormley, Messiah
D — Natalie Held, Salisbury
D — Lily Macatee, Gettysburg
D — Kate Risley, William Smith
D — Eugenie Rovegno, Washington and Lee
G — Isabella Garabo, York


A — Hanna Bishop, Washington and Lee
A — Kiersten Blanchard, York
A — Gianna Bruno, Colby
A — Lydia Cassilly, Franklin & Marshall
A — Rrachel Delate, Messiah
A — Olivia Lai, Wesleyan
A — Molly McGuckin, Trinity
A — Ellie Rabenold, MIT
A — Emma Skoglund, Salisbury
M — Elizabeth Hennessey, Colby
M — Julia Iapicca, Christopher Newport
M — Tiffany Mikulis, Haverford
M — Grace Osborn, Capital
M — Maggie Sweeney, Pomona-Pitzer
D — Wayden Ay, TCNJ
D — Shannon Foster, St. John Fisher
D — Meghan Lane, Hamilton
D — Erin Trotta, Wesleyan
G — Julia Charrest, TCNJ


A — Maddy Birch, Franklin & Marshall
A — Emily Curtis, Babson
A — Anna Devlin, TCNJ
A — Kendall Havill, Colorado College
A — Caroline O'Neil, Kenyon
A — Camryn Rogers, Stevens
M — Madeline Delaney, Tufts
M — Ellie Morrall, Washington College
M — Claudia Russell, Williams
M — Caroline Sullivan, Gettysburg
M — Shannon Timoney, Washington and Lee
DS — Ryleigh Cavanaugh, Roger Williams
D — Emmy Bryden, York
D — Belle Dintino, Franklin & Marshall
D — Jillian Mazzocca, Colby
D — Colleen Mooney, Amherst
D — Kylie Wilson, Middlebury
G — Kaitlyn Hunsinger, Salisbury
G — Rachel Keefe, Chicago