Skip to main content
Rollins attacker Caroline Gastonguay dodges against the Young Harris defense.

USA Lacrosse Announces 2024 Division II Women's All-Americans

May 15, 2024
USA Lacrosse Magazine Staff
Rollins Athtletics

SPARKS, Md. — USA Lacrosse revealed its NCAA Division II women’s All-Americans on Wednesday, highlighting the top individual performers of the 2024 season.

All-Americans were chosen by USA Lacrosse Magazine staff and contributors with input from coaches and conferences across the country.

In total, 31 Division II schools are represented. Maryville and Grand Valley State paces the nation with five All-American selections.

Defending NCAA champion Pace checks in with four All-Americans, tied with Kutztown, Regis and Tampa for second-most nationally.

Four schools — Maryville, Pace, Tampa and West Chester — earned multiple first-team nods.

Continue below to see the 2024 USA Lacrosse All-American teams.


A — Caroline Gastonguay, Rollins
A — Sarah Hinkle, Tampa
A — Jackie Stoller, Florida Southern
A — Sydney Tiemann, Maryville
M — Sam Graf, Kutztown
M — Emily Mitarotonda, East Stroudsburg 
M — Angelina Porcello, Pace
M — Hannah Stanislawczyk, West Chester
D — Alexandra Quinn, Pace
D — Alyssa Romano, Tampa 
D — Bailey Stumpf, Limestone
D — Ronnie Skorcz, Maryville
G — Jessica Gorr, West Chester


A — Maddy Champagne, Grand Valley State
A — Jessie Hynes, Maryville
A — Madison Tare, Florida Southern
A — Carley Tepel, Flagler 
M — Kerrin Heuser, Adelphi 
M — Leah Knowles, Wingate
M — Kelly-Ann McGrath, Adelphi
M — Bailey Truex, Regis         
D — Aislynn Alkire, Grand Valley State
D — Grace Frasso, West Chester
D — Makayla Kintner, Seton Hill
D — Lindsey Shimborske, Mercy
G — Sami Tanguay, Pace


A — Megan Dunn, UIndy 
A — Danielle Marino, Adelphi
A — Paige Murphy, Emmanuel
A — Skylar Orlowski, Seton Hill
M — CeCe Colombo, Tampa 
M — Logan Hibbard, Mount Olive
M — Maggie Schipfer, Regis
M — Sydney Stone, Grand Valley State
D — Laura Agbayani, New Haven
D — Cyrose Conteh, Kutztown
D — Delilah Doyle, Pace
D — Jenn Seebach, Flagler
G — Alex Walling, Tampa


A — Justine Anderson, Colorado Mesa
A — Helen Bae, Maryville 
A — Alicia Cannon, Anderson 
A — Hailey Crittendon, Grand Valley State
A — Madelyn Grella, Dominican
A — Katelyn Hadden, Southern New Hampshire
A — Kristyn Johnson, Lynn
A — Maeve Johnson, Bentley
A — Jenna Joseph, Assumption
A — Emma Meakim, Kutztown
M — Emma Blumenstock, Roberts Wesleyan
M — Meltonique Bowen, Lewis
M — Megan Bunker, Regis
M — Eliana Enners, Embry-Riddle
M — Abby McFerron, Florida Southern
D — Madison Dow, Mount Olive  
D — Mikaela Ness, Missouri Western
D — Madelyn Robinson, Roberts Wesleyan
D — Robin Spector, Kutztown 
D — Kelsey Viger, Colorado Mesa
G — Megan Biase, Wingate 
G — Gabby Buscemi, New Haven
G — Kaylyn Cater, Grand Valley State 
G — Gianna Guzek, Maryville
G — Elizabeth Myotte, Regis