Skip to main content
West Chester's Jessica Gorr.

USA Lacrosse Announces 2024 Division II Women's Preseason All-Americans

February 1, 2024
USA Lacrosse Magazine Staff
Kevin P. Tucker

As part of the publication’s coverage heading into the 2024 NCAA lacrosse season, USA Lacrosse Magazine announced Thursday the USA Lacrosse Division II Women’s Preseason All-Americans, highlighting the top players at every position heading into the spring. 

The All-American teams are put together by USA Lacrosse Magazine staff and contributors with assistance from coaches across the country.

Defending national champion Pace earned two All-America nods, including first-team selection Alexandra Quinn on defense. But it was both Florida Southern and Tampa checking in with the most All-Americans (five).

Preseason No. 1 West Chester earned four All-America nods, as did Grand Valley State, Maryville and Regis.

Continue below to see the full 2024 USA Lacrosse Division II Women’s Preseason All-American list.


A — Caroline Gastonguay, Rollins
A — Sarah Hinkle, Tampa
A — Emma Meakim, Kutztown
A — Sydney Tiemann, Maryville
M — Jackie Stoller, Florida Southern
M — Emily Mitarotonda, East Stroudsburg
M — Lily Ferguson, Regis
M — Hannah Stanislawczyk, West Chester
D — Makayla Kintner, Seton Hill
D — Bailey Stumpf, Limestone
D — Alexandra Quinn, Pace
D — Lindsey Shimborske, Mercy
G — Jessica Gorr, West Chester

Related Article
'Why Not Twice?' Pace Women Tweak Motto After Championship
Read More


A — Madison Tare, Florida Southern
A — Maddy Champagne, Grand Valley State
A — Lexie Morton, Flagler
A — Joey Fowler, UIndy
M — Leah Knowles, Wingate
M — Kerrin Heuser, Adelphi
M — Keri Barnett, West Chester
M — Angelina Porcello, Pace
D — Ronnie Skorcz, Maryville
D — Alyssa Romano, Tampa
D — Kylie Waeghe, Grand Valley State
D — Laura Agbayani, New Haven
G — Alex Walling, Tampa


A — Jessie Hynes, Maryville
A — Jenna Joseph, Assumption
A — Marielle Colalillo, Adelphi
A — Skylar Orlowski, Seton Hill
M — Megan Bunker, Regis
M — Sam Graf, Kutztown
M — Sallie Squire, Embry-Riddle
M — Bailey Truex, Regis
D — Grace Frasso, West Chester
D — Kaitlyn Henry, Embry-Riddle
D — Madelyn Robinson, Roberts Wesleyan
D — Jenn Seebach, Flagler
G — Megan Biase, Wingate


A — Helen Bae, Maryville
A — Olivia Carlino, Belmont Abbey
A — Caitlin Costello, Dominican
A — Hailey Crittendon, Grand Valley State
A — Emmy Peterson, Lander
A — Megan Rugolo, Molloy
M — Becca Clark, Lynn
M — CeCe Colombo, Tampa
M — Abby McFerron, Florida Southern
M — Annie Mulhall, Roberts Wesleyan
M — Julia Patrick, UC Colorado Springs
M — Hannah Schiemer, East Stroudsburg
D — Aislynn Alkire, Grand Valley State
D — Cyrose Conteh, Kutztown
D — Kristi Kada, Florida Southern
D — Lauryn Rygiel, Florida Southern
D — Delaney Stahrr, Tampa
D — Olivia Wenrich, East Stroudsburg
G — Gabby Buscemi, New Haven
G — Elizabeth Driscoll, Saint Anselm
G — Brigit Goetsch, Regis
G — Madison McGriff, UC Colorado Springs