Skip to main content
Jessica Meneilly

USA Lacrosse Magazine's 2023 Division II Women's Preseason All-Americans

January 17, 2023
Paul Ohanian
Rich Barnes

USA Lacrosse Magazine announced its 2023 Division II Women’s Preseason All-Americans on Tuesday, part of the magazine’s immersive coverage leading into the upcoming spring season.

The following All-Americans were determined through USA Lacrosse Magazine staff and contributor consideration with input from NCAA coaches.

Stay tuned to USA Lacrosse Magazine throughout the remainder of January for more 2023 season previews.



A — Caroline Gastonguay, Rollins
A — Jessica Meneilly, Le Moyne
A — Lizzy Lynch, Florida Southern
A — Cece Colombo, Tampa
M — Emily Mitarotonda, East Stroudsburg
M — Molly Bursinger, Grand Valley State
M — Angelina Porcello, Pace
M — Hannah Stanislawczyk, West Chester
D — Kara Antonucci, UIndy
D — Makayla Kintner, Seton Hill
D — Maggie Sell, East Stroudsburg
D — Taylor Reich, Le Moyne
G — Jessica Gorr, West Chester


A — Kiki Fitzpatrick, East Stroudsburg
A — Lindsay Monigle, West Chester
A — Kayla Conway, Pace
A — Sydney Hill, Lynn
M — Leah Knowles, Wingate
M — Amanda Weber, Molloy
M — Izzy Grant, Adelphi
M — Bailey Truex, Regis
D — Mekayla Montgomery, UIndy
D — Micayla Brady, Mercy
D — Aislynn Alkire, Grand Valley State
D — Alexandra Beebe, Adelphi
​G — McKenzie Gaghan, Florida Southern


A — Hailey Daleo, Florida Southern
A — Alexis Parker, Regis
A — Quinn Malcolm, UIndy
A — Ayanna Turrubiates, Davenport
M — Adrianna Nojaim, Le Moyne
M — Keri Barnett, West Chester
M — Megan Bunker, Seton Hill
M — Sallie Squire, Embry-Riddle
D — Kailee O'Brien, Florida Tech
D — Dani Waters, Tampa
D — Bailey Stumpf, Limestone
D — Laura Agbayani, New Haven
​G — Audrey Maloney, Grand Valley State


A — Raegan Bailey, New Haven
A — Alexis Grant, Roberts Wesleyan
A — Amanda Juliano, Millersville
A — Kayla Minton, Florida Tech
A — Lizzie Pierpont, Tampa
M — Ellie Griffin, Florida Southern
M — Maggie Hammer, Grand Valley State
M — Kristi Kada, Millersville
M — Maria Palomba, Saint Leo
M — Brenna Smith, West Chester
D — Bridget Cawley, Rollins
D — Alexandra Quinn, Pace
D — Shae Strehl, Grand Valley State
D — Emma Telatovich, Embry-Riddle
​G — Natalie Arieno, Roberts Wesleyan
G — Gabby Buscemi, New Haven
G — Paige Crandall, Le Moyne
G — Madison McGriff, UC Colorado Springs
G — Morgan Scott, Millersville