Skip to main content
Caroline Wakefield and other recent college and pro stars are back for AU Season 4.

Athletes Unlimited Reveals Season 4 Lacrosse Roster

July 10, 2024
Press Release
Kait Devir / Athletes Unlimited

NEW YORK — The world’s best lacrosse players — including two-time reigning AU Pro Lacrosse champion Taylor Moreno, recent collegiate stars Charlotte North, Izzy Scane and Ally Mastroianni, two-time defending World Champions Marie McCool and Meg Douty, and three-time AU Pro Lacrosse medalist Sam Apuzzo — are set to compete in Athletes Unlimited Pro Lacrosse’s fourth season, which will return to USA Lacrosse Headquarters in Sparks, Md., from July 18-August 11.

Tickets are available now at All games will be available live exclusively either on ESPN platforms or Bally Sports regional sports networks and the Bally Sports app, when users sign in through their pay TV provider or subscribe to Bally Sports+.

AU Pro Lacrosse features a range of scoring innovations to bring athletes and fans a unique and intense version of the sport. Individual athletes earn points based on both team wins and individual performance, with the leaderboard changing constantly. In addition, teams change each week with the top four athletes in the standings serving as captains and drafting their teams. At the end of the four-week season, the player with the most points is crowned as the league’s individual champion.

The 2024 Athletes Unlimited Pro Lacrosse season will feature updates to the scoring system and on-field rules, designed to emphasize safety, clean up the game visually, prioritize elite skills and quality of play, and improve the game flow.

AU Pro Lacrosse is part of Athletes Unlimited, which was named one of Fast Company’s Most Innovative Companies in 2023 and features an Advisory Board comprised of an illustrious group of high-profile contributors from the worlds of sports, business and entertainment including softball icons Jessica Mendoza and Cat Osterman, basketball legend Sheryl Swoopes, U.S. Women’s National Soccer Team superstar Abby Wambach; and two-time NBA champion and entrepreneur Kevin Durant, among many others.

“With our most stacked roster yet, the fourth season of Athletes Unlimited Pro Lacrosse will shine a brilliant light on professional women’s lacrosse on the sport’s biggest stage,” said Abi Jackson, Director of Lacrosse for Athletes Unlimited. “We are looking forward to the highest level of competition in front of the best lacrosse fans in the world at USA Lacrosse HQ.”

“We’re excited for another summer of Athletes Unlimited at USA Lacrosse,” said USA Lacrosse CEO Marc Riccio. “The game, the athletes, and the fan experience are fantastic. We look forward to working with Athletes Unlimited to bring this season to life and provide these women’s lacrosse players a world-class experience.”


Madison Ahern, A
Andie Aldave, A
Sam Apuzzo, A
Dempsey Arsenault, M
Meghan Ball, D
Sydni Black, A
Abby Bosco, D
Kat Buchanan, G
Maddie Burns, D
Kristen Carr, D
Kasey Choma, M
Sierra Cockerille, M
Lizzie Colson, D
Erin Coykendall, A
Katie Detwiler, D
Paulina DiFatta, G
Marge Donovan, D
Hannah Dorney, M
Madison Doucette, G
Meg Douty, D
Erica Evans, A
Sam Geiersbach, A
Katrina Geiger, D
Lauren Gilbert, A
Kady Glynn, G
Grace Griffin, M
Maggi Hall, A
Kendall Halpern, D
Kailyn Hart, A
Ally Kennedy, M
Kenzie Kent, A
Megan Kinna, M
Ellie Masera, M
Ally Mastroianni, M
Marie McCool M
Lindsey McKone, M
Trinity McPherson, D
Amy Moreau, D
Taylor Moreno, G
Emily Nalls, D
Charlotte North, A
Katie O'Donnell, M
Isabella Peterson, A
Britt Read, G
Livy Rosenzweig, A
Sydney Scales, D
Izzy Scane, A
Cassidy Spilis, M
Emily Sterling, G
Courtney Taylor, D
Sammy Jo Tracy, A
Caroline Wakefield, D
Haley Warden, M
Caylee Waters, G
Cassidy Weeks, M
Kayla Wood, D