Skip to main content
Grant Ament, Archers

Premier Lacrosse League Championship Series Rosters Announced

December 18, 2023
Kenny DeJohn
Nick Ieradi/PLL

The Premier Lacrosse League Championship Series returns for its second run from Feb. 14-19 at The St. James in Springfield, Va., bringing the top teams of the PLL indoors for a Sixes-style tournament.

The top four teams from the 2023 summer season will compete and showcase the Olympic Sixes format — the same format that will show lacrosse to the world at the Los Angeles Olympics in 2028.

The Chrome Lacrosse Club — now the Denver Outlaws — won the inaugural Championship Series tournament last February. The Utah Archers, the 2023 PLL champion, are the lone returning team in the field. They fell in the Championship Series semifinals last season.

The Championship Series will also be the first time that clubs will represent their new home cities, as the PLL announced the league-shifting change in November.

Continue below to see the full rosters.


Boston Cannons

Marcus Holman
Asher Nolting
Ryan Drenner
Bubba Fairman
Ethan Rall
Pat Aslanian
Chris Aslanian
Matt Campbell
Matt Kavanaugh
Josh Stout
Colin Kirst
Adam Ghitelman

Philadelphia Waterdogs

Michael Sowers
Kieran McArdle
Jake Carraway
Ryan Conrad
Jack Traynor
Jeff Conner
Christian Scarpello
Jake Higgins
Charlie Hayes
Kyle Borda
Matt DeLuca
Jason Rose

Utah Archers

Grant Ament
Matt Moore
Ryan Ambler
Piper Bond
Jon Robbins
Cole Williams
Reece Eddy
Connor Maher
Ryan Aughavin
Ronan Jacoby
Nick Washuta
Patrick Burkinshaw

California Redwoods

Rob Pannell
Romar Dennis
Sergio Perkovic
Nakeie Montgomery
Jules Heningburg
Ricky Miezan
Garrett Epple
Brian Tevlin
Ryan Tierney
Kevin Rogers
Tim Troutner
Jack Kelly