Skip to main content

| Jul 10, 2023

2023 USA Lacrosse Youth Nationals Set to Begin

By Brian Logue | Photo by Kevin P. Tucker

Eighty-two of the nation’s top youth girls’ club lacrosse teams are set to compete in the 2023 USA Lacrosse Youth Nationals at the DE Turf Complex in Frederica, Del., from July 12-13. This is the third straight year that the event will be held at DE Turf and will once again be run in partnership with STEPS Lacrosse and Top of the Bay Lacrosse.

A total of 175 games will take place over the two-day event, culminating with the championship games in the 14U and 15U age brackets airing live on LacrosseTV. The 14U championship is set for 1:30 p.m. (Eastern) on Wednesday, July 13 and will be followed by the 15U championship game at 3 p.m.

The 82 teams represented some of the top-rated club programs in girls’ youth lacrosse and will feature players from 17 states.

The event partners include the Delaware Tourism Office, Envois (formerly DJO), Gatorade, LacrosseTV, MedStar Health, STEPS Lacrosse and Top of the Bay Sports. Gait Lacrosse and STX will both be activating at the event with star players on site.

Here’s the list of teams for this year’s USA Lacrosse Youth Nationals and the complete schedule is available online. Additional coverage throughout the event will be available on

13U (28 teams)

Aces Elite 2028
All Lax Select 2028
Alliance National 2028
Beast Elite 2028
Coppermine 2028 Black
Gold Coast 28
Hero’s 2028 Green
LA Select
Lacrosse Monkey
Lax Maniax Ballers
Lax On Elite 2028
LI Jesters 2028 Black
LXC 2028 Black
Mad Dog West Elite 2028
Monster Elite Purple
Monster Elite White
Orange Crush 28
Philly Blast 2028 Brave
Pride 2028 Red
Snipers Elite 2028
STEPS 2028 Blue
STEPS 2028 White
Team 180 28/29
Urban Elite 2028
Yellow Jackets 2028 Carannante
Yellow Jackets 2028 Fey
Yellow Jackets 2028 Maget 

14U (29 teams)

Aces Elite 2027
All Lax Select 2027
Alliance National 2027
Arc Lacrosse 2027
ESLC Pirates 2027
Hero’s 2027 Green
LA Select
Lax Maniax 2027 Black
Lax On Elite 2027
LI Empire 2027 Green
LI Jesters 2027 Black
LXC 2027 Black
Mad Dog West Elite 2027
MC Elite 2027 Midnight
Monster Elite Purple
Orange Crush 2027
Philly Blast 2027 Courage
Snipers Elite 2027
STEPS California 2027
STEPS 2027 Carolina
STEPS 2027 Navy
Team 180 2027
Team 91 2027 Anarchy
Uproar 2027 Elite
Urban Elite 2027
Western Select
Yellow Jackets 2027 Gaghan
Yellow Jackets 2027 Stadler/Grazidei 

15U (25 teams)

Aces Elite 2026
Alliance National 2026
Arc Lacrosse 2026
HoCo 2026 Black
Lacrosse Monkey
Lakeside Lacrosse Almanor 2026
Lax On Elite 2026
LI Jesters 2026 Black
LXC 2026 Black
MC Elite 2026 Midnight
Orange Crush 26
Predators Lacrosse 2026
Pride 2026 Black
Reign Elite
Snipers Elite 2026
STEPS 2026 Blue
STEPS 2026 White
Team 180 2026
Team 91 Tsunami
Tradition 2026
Urban Elite 2026
Yellow Jackets 2026 Manning
Yellow Jackets 2026 Torre
Yellow Jackets 2026 Voss