Skip to main content

USA Lacrosse Foundation Board

The USA Lacrosse Foundation Board oversees the direction of the USA Lacrosse Foundation, which supports the mission of USA Lacrosse through philanthropic investment.  This national board is comprised of accomplished, passionate and committed leaders who are willing to invest their time, talent and treasure to further strengthen the work of USA Lacrosse. Should you be interested in serving the sport at the national level, please contact Mike Cather, VP of USA Lacrosse Foundation at

Name Location
Stefanie Alfond New York, N.Y.
Chris Baldwin Spring Lake, N.J.
Chris Bartlett, Secretary Baltimore, Md.
Serena Black Martin, Executive Committee At-Large Member Baltimore, Md.
Brian Carcaterra, Executive Committee At-Large Member Briarcliff Manor, N.Y.
Bill Daye Hingham, Mass.
Kelley Digby Cherry Hill, Colo.
Joe Dowling, Treasurer Greenwich, Conn.
Michael Ferrucci, Vice-Chair Garden City, N.Y.
Tamara Floruss Maywood, N.J.
John Gagliardi New Canaan, Conn.
JJ Gilbane West Palm Beach, Fla.
Dean Graham Chevy Chase, Md.
Robert Hale Hingham, Mass.
Kristen Kjellman Marshall Rye, N.H.
Sol Kumin, Chair Boston, Mass.
Robert Lemken Beverly Hills, Calif.
Kate McBride New York, N.Y.
Drew McKnight Dallas, Texas
Sylvester Miniter, Executive Committee At-Large Member New York, N.Y.
Whitney Nye Baltimore, Md.
Ted Pappendick, Treasurer Cambridge, Mass.
Jack Sebastian Boston, Mass.
Sarah Small Gailliot New York, N.Y.
Brad Stroh Woodside, Calif.
Dune Thorne Lincoln, Mass.
John Timken Baltimore, Md.