Skip to main content

USA Lacrosse Staff

For the most efficient service, please contact our Member Services Team.

All phone numbers are 410.235.6882 and then the extension listed.


Name Position Email Phone
Steve Stenersen CEO Email x101
Nancy Patrick Sr. Executive Administrator Email x101
Ann Kitt Carpenetti VP, Lacrosse Operations Email x117
Michael Cather VP & CRO Email x204
Brett Hurwitz VP, Marketing & Communications Email x142
Cara Morris VP & CFO Email x109
Eboni Preston- Laurent Director, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Email x129
Donovan Dennis Manager, Diversity Equity & Inclusion Email x179


Finance & Administration

Name Position Email Phone
Cara Morris VP & CFO Email x109
Victor Adams Digital Designer, Front End Web Developer Email x131
Crystal Bush Human Resources Coordinator Email x141
Don Crowl Senior Manager, Infrastructure Email x153
Joe Finn Archivist, Museum & Hall of Fame Email x147
Chulsung Jeong Application Developer Email x145
Monique Johnson Office Manager Email x100
Jacob Kowalski Controller Email x138
Nick Leonhardt Application Developer Email x118
Ashley Manion Finance Manager Email x205
Uriah Morgan Staff Accountant Email x123
Dan Shannon Director, Applications Development & CRM Email x103
Jimmy Spamer Data Analyst I Email x140
Brian Turk Senior Manager, Finance Email x156
Jack Yiankos Manager, Facility Field Events Emails x127


Foundation & Membership

Name Position Email Phone
Michael Cather VP & CRO Email x204
Emily Brownawell Coordinator, Foundation Email x125
Joshua Christian Major Gifts Officer Email x111
Lou Corsetti Regional Director, Southeast Email x190
Mark Eissele Manager, Inside Sales and Support Email x169
Sarah Forrest Regional Manager, Northeast Email x223
Gabe Fowler Regional Manager, Pacific Southwest Email x194
Debbie Franklin Senior Manager, Foundation Services Email x121
Harry Jacobs Regional Manager, North Atlantic Email x220
Susan Kellam Senior Manager, Member Services Email x146
Steve Kirr Director, Regional Development Email x122
Ryan Larkum Regional Manager, New England Email x188
Shawn Maloney Regional Manager, Mountain Email x193
Jim Mullen Member Experience Specialist Email x100
Andi O'Connor Regional Director, Mid Atlantic Email x171
Claire Pitts Sr. Manager, Member Product & Marketing Email x157
Lyn Porterfield Regional Director, Pacific Northwest Email x114
Jessica Rest Regional Manager, Southwest Email x218
Nicole Turner Member Experience Specialist Email x100


Lacrosse Operations

Name Position Email Phone
Ann Kitt Carpenetti VP, Lacrosse Operations Email x117
Liz Brush Manager, Officials Development Program Email x165
Lauren Davenport Manager, Athlete Development Email x155
Conor Ford General Manager, National Teams Email x133
Kevin Greene Director, Coach and Athlete Development Email x160
Caitlin Kelley Senior Manager, Women's Game Director Email x108
Rick Lake Senior Manager, Men's Game Director Email x195
Jenn Larkin Manager, Digital Learning Development Email x161
Skip Lichtfuss Director, National Teams & High Performance Email x182
Samantha Perrine Manager, Sport Development Email x209
Elizabeth Piper Manager, Games Administration Email x120
Erin Smith Senior Director, Sport Development Email x151
Natalie Wills Senior Manager, National Teams Development Program Email x166
Deb Wilson Senior Manager, Officials Development Program Email x149
Dara Woizesko Senior Manager, Coaches Development Program Email x191


Marketing & Communications

Name Position Email Phone
Brett Hurwitz VP, Marketing & Communications Email x142
Jason Bass Associate Producer, Digital Media Email x130
Kate Stacy Bernal Senior Manager, Strategic Partnerships Director Email x178
Kirsten Brown Manager, Advertising & Partnerships Email x203
Alex Carroll Coordinator, Partnerships & Advertising Email x202
Matt DaSilva Editor-in-chief, USA Lacrosse Magazine Email x116
Kenny DeJohn Digital Content Editor Email x137
Kristen Fiery Account Manager, Partnerships Email x170
J Paul Fischer Senior Manager, Sanctioning & Events Email x168
Matt Hamilton Content Marketing Manager Email x201
Heather Hughes Art Director Email x144
Arielle Insel Senior Manager, Brand Marketing Email x176
Hobey Jiranek Manager, Retail Email x186
Brian Logue Senior Director, Communications Email x106
Alyssa March Graphic Designer Email x128
Shannon Minter Manager, Special Events Email x172
Paul Ohanian Manager, Program Content Email x154
Mason Perricone Producer, Digital Media Email x206
Tom Pope Director, Corporate Partnership Sales Email x229
Nelson Rice Staff Writer Email x159
Lauren Rossi Manager, Special Events Email x163
Patrick Severe Manager, Communications & Publicity Email x107
Karen Krupka Smith Director, Marketing & Brand Strategy Email x319