Skip to main content
Resources for:

Boys Area Chairs Directory

USAL Awards Area First Name Last Name Email Nomination Deadline Date of Vote
Alabama Jayson Shaw Jayson.Shawz@gmail.com May 1 May 7
Arizona Dan Lannon dan.lannon@yahoo.com TBD TBD
California - Central Cooper Kehoe ckehoe@stevensonschool.org June 5th June 6th
California - Greater Los Angeles Aaron Karsh coachkarsh@gmail.com May 10 May TBD
California - Northern Jerem Stuthers jerem.stothers@gmail.com TBD TBD
California - Orange County Ryan Brent coachryanbrent@gmail.com TBD TBD
California - San Diego Mike Mathai mathaimike@gmail.com TBD TBD
California - Silicon Valley TBD TBD gamesadministration@usalacrosse.com TBD TBD
Colorado Rod Allison rod@citylaxdenver.org Week of May 9th Week of May 16th
Connecticut - FairChester(FAA) Scott Bartush sbartush@hopkins.edu May 15 May 16-20
Connecticut - Public Brian Adkins adkinsb@stratk12.org June 1 June 12
Delaware TBD TBD gamesadministration@usalacrosse.com TBD TBD
District of Columbia - Potomac (NVA, DC, MD) Dane Smith danedsmith@gmail.com May 16th May 22nd
Florida - Central (Orlando) Kyle Hofstaedter kyle.hofstaedter@gmail.com April 25 April 26
Florida - Gulf Coast Mike Ryder rydermik@berkeleyprep.org TBD TBD