Skip to main content

GIrls Area Chair Contact and Allotment Directory

Girls Directory

USAL Awards Area First Name Last Name Email Nomination Deadline Date of Vote
Alabama Hunter Faulconer hunteragcs@gmail.com 04/21/2024 04/28/2024
Arizona Diana Oduho oduhodr@gmail.com 05/12/2024 05/19/2024
California - Greater Los Angeles Paula Borstel phborstel@aol.com 05/12/2024 05/31/2024
California - North Coast/ Sac-Joaquin Jin Peavey jinpeavey@gmail.com 05/10/2024 05/24/2024
California - North Coast/ Sac-Joaquin Phil Mannoni pmannoni@yahoo.com 05/15/2024 05/19/2024
California - Orange County Michael Welter sjhglax@gmail.com 05/03/2024 05/03/2024
Colorado Jack M Englert Jr jackenglert@comcast.net 05/10/2024 06/07/2024
Connecticut Phillip Schneider phillip-schneider@att.net 05/15/2024 05/19/2024
Connecticut Megan Cersosimo megan_cersosimo@whps.org 05/15/2024 05/19/2024
Dakotas Jing Peng jing@greatnorthernlacrosse.com 05/10/2024 05/24/2024
Delaware Lindsey Underwood lindsey.underwood@cape.k12.de.us 05/01/2024 06/01/2024
District of Columbia Claire Berg cberg@potomacschool.org 05/20/2024 05/23/2024
Florida - Gulf Coast Lynn Garrison garrison_lynnm@yahoo.com 04/22/2024 04/29/2024
Florida - North Grayson Corbett Grayson.Corbett@stjohns.k12.fl.us 04/24/2024 04/28/2024
Florida - South John McClain jmcclain1028@yahoo.com 04/25/2024 04/27/2024