Skip to main content
Resources for:

Girls Area Chairs Directory

USAL Awards Area First Name Last Name Email Nomination Deadline Date of Vote
Alabama Jayson Shaw Jayson.shawz@gmail.com May 1 May 7
Arizona Izabella Jade izabellaj2020@gmail.com May 13 May 22
Arizona Courtney Connor Courtconnor@gmail.com May 13 May 22
California - Central Coast Jennifer Lee jlee@prioryca.org May 25 June 3
California - Greater Los Angeles Paula Borstel peninsula.girls.lacrosse@gmail.com May 14 June 1 (tentative)
California - North Coast/Sac-Joaquin Jin Peavey jinpeavey@gmail.com TBD Late May, early June.
California - Orange County Michael Welter sjhglax@gmail.com May 1st Unsure
California - San Diego Christa DeMovellan cdemovellan@ljcds.org May 29th June 4th
Colorado Lisa Shimek lshimek107@gmail.com May 8 May 15
Connecticut Phil Schneider phillip-schneider@att.net May 11 (All-Academic) Selected by Committee (All-Academic)
Connecticut Megan Cersosimo mac3336@yahoo.com May 11 (AA, JP, COY) May 15 (AA, JP, COY)
Delaware Lindsey Underwood lindsey.underwood@cape.k12.de.us May 1 May 31
District of Columbia - Potomac (NVA, DC, MD) Bill Lewis William.e.lewis2@gmail.com May 20th May 27 (AA, JP, COY)
District of Columbia - Potomac (NVA, DC, MD) Richard DeSomma rdesomma@aol.com May 20 June 3 (All-Academic)
Florida - Central (Orlando) Rita Kienle kienler@trinityprep.org April 29 Early May